Team kits now available!

When I started my new track racing team I had the freedom to design my own kits, and skinsuits. I had a lot of fun getting creative and working with Castelli to bring my design to life. Now we are bringing this kit to you! (Available to men and women ) All profit from the kits will go towards my 2015 track racing schedule.  Thanks for sharing and for your support! image3Jersey: $90

image4

Bibs: $135

image2Kit: $225

image1Arm warmers: $40

11046625_798217476933938_5482324672008544662_n

The arm warmers are the print shown here on the skinsuit. You can view all pieces under the ‘graphics’ tab on the web page.

Purchase your kit today! Simply follow this link http://bit.ly/1xfue6i enter ‘new user’ info and order your favorites!

Leave a Reply

